The Directors

Darin Faul        Band Director
Email Address:
Voice Mail: 425-431-5622
Jennifer Schillen    Orchestra Director 
Email Address:
Voice Mail: 425-431-5057
T.J. Sullivan        Choir Director
Email Address:
Voice Mail: 425-431-5624

mths-boosters-2013-logoThe Board for 2018-2019

President – Laurie McCraney (
Vice President – Jennifer Long (
Secretary – Open
Treasurer – Steven McCraney (
Band Rep – Marilyn Walker
Choir Rep – Tim Gilchrist (email)
Jazz I Rep – Melissa and Adam Barnes (email)
Orchestra Rep – Open
Communications – Perry Hargrave (


Auction – Marilyn Walker
Santa Breakfast – Open
Mattress Sale – The McCraney’s
Grants – Lisa Hiruki-Raring
Signup Genius – Amy Faris (email)


Please comment and let us know what you want on this site.  –Doug Thomas, webmaster